### Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru

Phase VII/2019/Selection Post

### Post Category No. KK12019,

# LABORATORY ATTENDANT IN NATIONAL CENTRE FOR DISEASE CONTROL DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES MINISTRY OF HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE

#### **FINAL REJECTION LIST**

On scrutiny of hard copies of applications alongwith supporting documents and on careful examination of representations received, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) for Phase VII/2019 for the above post are rejected for the reason stated against their names:-

SL	ROLL NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASON FOR REJECTION
NO			
1	2971020873	PAYEL KARMAKAR	Hard copy of application not received
2	2971022527	SUSMITA SAHA	Hard copy of application not received
3	2971023695	SPANDAN ROY	Hard copy of application not received
4	3971004976	AISWARYA MATHEW	Hard copy of application not received
5	3971005638	MOHAMMED ASHIK K	Hard copy of application not received
6	3971007829	PRANAV HARI	Hard copy of application not received

Note: - No further representations will be entertained.

## TENTATIVE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME
1.	1971302501	SMRITI PANDEY
2.	2971004460	SIMRAN KUMARI
3.	2971021133	POULAMI SARKAR
4.	2971023350	PRIYANKA DAS
5.	3971004467	RAHUL J KOTTARATHIL
6.	3971004737	TOMS J S
7.	3971005291	KAVYA M
8.	3971005461	SHABEEBA K P
9.	3971005487	MUHAMMED ARSAL M M
10.	3971005580	ABDUL RAOOF V
11.	3971005736	SRUTHIKRISHNA A K

12.	3971005747	ATHUL RAJ
13.	3971007163	ALBIN JOSEPH
14.	3971007411	SIVAPRAKASH M
15.	3971007692	PRATHIBHALEKSHMI M S
16.	5971012294	BHAWNA
17.	5971027410	RAHUL KUMAR SURAJ
18.	7971103020	JATIN MAGGO
19.	7971103078	YASHDEEP MISHRA
20.	8971000552	KARTHIKA R
21.	8971001014	VIJAYA KUMAR M
22.	9973009431	GOPALGHARE AJINKYA MOTILAL
23.	3971004792	BINU M
24.	8971003580	AVVARI BHAKTA VATSALAM
25.	4971007276	PAWAN KUMAR KHAKRE
26.	3971007860	RAGESH V
27.	3971007757	AMBILI K P
28.	3971005677	ANVAR KHAN S
29.	6971511665	SHIVRAJ GHOSH
30.	3971006874	FOUSIYA S
31.	8971003485	BUSHIGAMPALA SHRAVAN
		KUMAR
32.	3971008932	DILMOL BAIJU
33.	6971540066	PRASHANT KUMAR
34.	1971302145	RAUSHAN KUMAR

Deputy Director SSC (KKR), Bengaluru 17.07.2020